How Are We Doing?

Believe it or not, everyone at Payne Pre-Owned McAllen works for the next customer they help. Titles on doors or business cards are just that, titles. If we didn’t respond to what our customers want, we wouldn’t be marking more than 50 years in business. Please tell us how we’re doing. What do you think of how we met your needs? Could we do better?

You are in control at Payne Pre-Owned McAllen. Please write us a review to make your next stop at Payne Pre-Owned McAllen the best yet.

Customer Lobby
238 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Crystal Garza 11 Sep 2018
4 rate
Google
Julio Loera 26 Jun 2018
Excellent place theyre real couteous and fast service
5 rate
Google
Frank Ruiz 21 Jun 2018
Great dealership and always friendly people
5 rate
Facebook
Tony Casanova 19 Jun 2018
Awesome dealership
5 rate
Facebook
Maria Morales 15 Jun 2018
5 rate
Facebook
Lily Martinez 03 May 2018
5 rate
Facebook
Anonymous 12 Apr 2017
Not only can you get a great car at a great price with Payne Pre-Owned McAllen, but we can also provide you with the peace of mind that you need when you are out there buying a pre-owned car. How can we accomplish such a feat? Why with our pre-owned warranty of course! That’s right, every single us...ed vehicle on our lot comes with a pre-owned warranty that you can count on. It’s good for 3 month or 3,000 miles and it comes include on every vehicle you can buy from Payne Pre-Owned McAllen including our cars, trucks, SUVs, and anything else we may have in stock. Get a car you can trust, with a warranty you can count on from Payne Pre-Owned McAllen today! Show more
0 rate
Sylvia Salas 10 Mar 2017
I loved the service I received from the Facebook page until I drove off!! Thank you very much. And I really love my Dodge Journey perfect for all my driving.
5 rate
Yolanda Z. Humphreys 10 Mar 2017
Awesome job, every time my cars have to be serviced, they are well taken care off. Keep up the great professional job! Robert at the Chevy service department thanks for everything you do!
5 rate
Jerry Gonzalez Jr. 10 Mar 2017
Great service awesome people never lets me down would definitely recorded it here!!!!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
;